Customer Reviews for PAMPERS_EN_US Baby Fresh

PAMPERS_EN_US Baby Fresh

Baby Fresh
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3765 Reviews) 3765
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,765 reviews)
5 stars
2,960
4 stars
540
3 stars
187
2 stars
55
1 star
23
3,414 out of 3,628(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Fresh
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Review 1 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
28 of 31 found this review helpful.

Best wipe I've tried

Date:November 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
Cleans well: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Gentleness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Value: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+25points
28of 31voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Awesome product

Date:September 1, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I have used many different wipes and these are the best!
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great wipes

Date:August 31, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Couldnt have chosen a better company to use for my baby
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing wipes

Date:August 31, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I've been using these wipes ever since my daughter was born. The quality of them is so soft and they really clean well. She is now 2 years and will be moving into potty training.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pampers Baby Fresh Baby Wipes

Date:August 26, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I have been using these wipes for seven months now and they're the only wipes I've continued to purchase. I love the fresh scent, softness and how well they clean without drying out baby's skin.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love

Date:August 25, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I really liked these wipes because they are very moist. When I would wipe my baby with these wipes it didn't feel like sand paper was rubbing against her bum the way some wipes feel. I also really like that they don't rip apart when you are pulling them out of the container, even if they don't come apart right away they will stretch a little but not tear in half.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love

Date:August 24, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Only wipes that I like to use on my LO especially at night when he's tired. No one would like a rough surface on there bum.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Wipes

Date:August 24, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These are by far the best wipes that I have used on my son. They are very soft and my son has never gotten a diaper rash or irritated from using them. I also like that I do not need to use a ton when he has a solid diaper.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOVEEE

Date:August 23, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
After trying other products either from competitor companies or generic products I always come back to Pampers! Great scent, soft, gentle and cleans well. I usually only use two wipes for a sticky mess.
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Five stars

Date:August 21, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Love the soft clean scent! Very stretchy and durable. They appear thinner but they actually require fewer wipes than the thicker brands because you can fold them easier. I also don't have the lint left that other brands leave behind.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

I LOVE THESE WIPES

Date:August 20, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Absolutely love the sent of these wipes. Ive tried others but these are tough and get the job done leaving a wonderful sent. Always my go to wipes!
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best wipe

Date:August 20, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
only use these wipes best around dont rip and are thick and smell great
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Pampers are best

Date:August 17, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Pampers are the best! I have tried others and nothing compares!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

My Favorite

Date:August 15, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I've tried every kind of wipes you can buy, I LOVE pampers wipes, perfect size, thickness, ect. nothing else compares. the only wipes I buy and have been buying for the past 14 months!!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Pampers does the job

Date:August 14, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
We love pampers products and these wipes are great!
Softness: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Best Baby Wipes

Date:August 13, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Pampers is without a doubt the best brand I've used on my son! I've switched between the sensitive wipes, and baby fresh. They are both strong, nd very soft, unlike Huggies. I prefer Baby Fresh because of the scent.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Love

Date:August 13, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Love these wipes! Never rips unlike other brands and always moist.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

The Best

Date:August 13, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
My poor little one is very sensitive and quickly developed scabs on her behind. Pampers not only cleaned her without leaving her in pain but was also gentle enough to help her heel. My absolute favorite choice for myself and my mommy friends.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

love pampers wipes

Date:August 12, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
these smell great and are very soft. hands down better than other brands.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

love these wipes

Date:August 12, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
my family likes the way these wipes smell - we prefer them over the pampers sensitive baby wipes.
Great product
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 189 next>>