Customer Reviews for PAMPERS_EN_US Baby Fresh

PAMPERS_EN_US Baby Fresh

Baby Fresh
Average Customer Rating:
4.691 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3879 Reviews) 3879
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,879 reviews)
5 stars
3,052
4 stars
559
3 stars
189
2 stars
56
1 star
23
3,523 out of 3,742(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baby Fresh
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Review 1 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
35 of 38 found this review helpful.

Best wipe I've tried

Date:November 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
Cleans well: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Gentleness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Value: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+32points
35of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

WONDERFUL

Date:January 30, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
THESE WIPES ARE WONDERFUL! THEY ARE GENTLE ON MY SONS SENSITIVE SKIN AND MAKE LIFE ON THE GO SUPER EASY. I WILL USE THESE FOR YEARS TO COME.
Softness: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.

Soft

Date:January 12, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These seems to clean better than the sensitive. They are still super soft.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

I Trust This Item

Date:January 11, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
My daughter is not affected by it in any way. Leaves her bottom smooth and smelling fresh! I recommend!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Good Wipes

Date:January 11, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Not only it can clean baby's bottom but it can take away the smell of a wet diaper and i recommend you get these wipes with a pack of Baby Dry diapers
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Best wipes

Date:January 11, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Can't think of any other brand. Pampers, simply are the best ones for babies. They are soft and gentle on little ones' skin. They are stretchy and cleans well. Just love them
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

softness

Date:January 2, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
very soft to touch and the smell is not very strong
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Best for sensitive care

Date:December 31, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Used sensitive wipes on both my kiddos and never had any irritation or rash... Gentlest ever..
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
2 Overall Satisfaction 5
2 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

use this every day

Date:December 27, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
this is my favorite wipes. excellent value and cleaning.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
6 of 6 found this review helpful.

best there are

Date:December 23, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
great wipes, smell great, good price, what more could you ask for?
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 of 3 found this review helpful.

Great

Date:December 22, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These wipes are great! Wouldn't use anything else!
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 of 4 found this review helpful.

Pampers

Date:December 17, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I love pamper for my baby I tried other brands but they don't seem to agree with her skin pampers is the only brand that she will use
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 of 4 found this review helpful.

favorite

Date:December 13, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
my all time favorite! i wouldn't use any other one!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 of 5 found this review helpful.

Awesome

Date:December 12, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I love all the types of wipes! 5 stars in my book and I love the points rewards with all the pamper products as well!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.

Excellent wipes

Date:December 9, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These wipes are durable enough to use and travel very well. Easy to dispense and they come out one at a time.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
4 of 4 found this review helpful.

Love Pampers Baby Fresh Baby W

Date:December 2, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I love Pampers Baby Fresh Baby Wipes. They are more expensive then store brand, but worth it.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best wipes around

Date:December 1, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These wipes are the best! Not only do I use them for my baby but it also cleans the make-up from my face. Love the way it feels and works! I have used these wipes for all my children for over 6 years now. Highly recommend them.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Great

Date:November 29, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I have always bought the sensitive wipe and felt they where thin and I needed a lot of them. I have recently bought the baby fresh ones and found them t be much better! Thicker and stronger then the sensitive wipes.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
5 of 5 found this review helpful.

Good wipes

Date:November 29, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
It's a good wipe with just one wipe u can get a good cleaning so only have to use two for a easy cleaning job. So they last a long time
Softness: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Baby Fresh
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 found this review helpful.

Just pampers

Date:November 26, 2015
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I was introduced to pampers by the hospital I delivered my baby at. I love the sensitive ones, very gently on my baby :)
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 192 next>>