Customer Reviews for PAMPERS_EN_US Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes

PAMPERS_EN_US Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(3962 Reviews) 3962
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,962 reviews)
5 stars
3,114
4 stars
577
3 stars
192
2 stars
56
1 star
23
3,605 out of 3,825(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Review 1 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
35 of 38 found this review helpful.

Best wipe I've tried

Date:November 3, 2012
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
Cleans well: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Gentleness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Value: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
+32points
35of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:July 21, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Pampers wipes are always great and you'll never be disappointed with them!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love it

Date:July 20, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
This is the absolute only wipe that will ever touch my children
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Baby Fresh babies

Date:July 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Who doesn't like the scent of a new baby? These wipes do a good job of cleaning with a slight scent to keep everything smelling great!
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

I would definitely recommend

Date:July 14, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I really really love these wipes my baby girl hasn't broken out at all from these wipes. And the scent is just very enjoyable.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Wonderful wipes

Date:July 10, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Love these wipes!! They are so gentle and soft. Baby doesn't seem to even move because they are not like sand paper like some other brands.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best wipes

Date:July 9, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Love these! Pampers is the only brand I use for my child.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 found this review helpful.

Love the scent

Date:July 8, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I buy these all the time because they clean well and I love the scent.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love

Date:July 5, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Really soft wipes and they have a very nice scent.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Our favorite wipe

Date:July 4, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
We have tried Huggies and Honest Co. Wipes and we're not impressed. The pampers wipes stay wet and can handle very messy jobs. They don't dry out my daughters skin and almost feel moistuirizing after you wipe
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Favorite wipes

Date:July 3, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These are my favorite wipes for my son. the are gentle and clean well. they also smell so fresh :)
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great

Date:July 2, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Thsee are great wipes with a good scent that work well.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great product

Date:June 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
tried several brands of wipes. Pampers are the best.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love the smell

Date:June 27, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
They smell great are strong and work nice I just cant use them on my girls bc they have very sensitive skin.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love the Scent

Date:June 25, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These wipes work GREAT! I love the fresh scent and how soft they are.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good quality

Date:June 25, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
This helps baby and comfortable and active and healthy as well i refer this to all moms
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great wipes

Date:June 23, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I like to buy the packs with the plastic opening because they can go anywhere and stay fresh. Soft and gentle wipes with subtle scent
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
4 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

MY FAVORITE

Date:June 23, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These wipes always leave my baby feeling clean. They also smell great. Been using these wipes since be first came home. I fell in love with the product right away. I will never stop using these wipes.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these

Date:June 22, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
These are perfect wipes and they work really well. Smell great and clean even better!
Softness: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes
Customer Avatar
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good Wipes

Date:June 19, 2016
Overall Rating: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
I had my first son in January and received pampers wipes from the hospital and liked them but in an effort to save a few dollars we bought a case of the Kirkland wipes on a recommendation from one of our nurses thinking a wipe is a wipe. By were we wrong. Pampers are much thicker, softer and clean so much better than anything else we tried. We did eventually switch to the the sensitive as these are pretty strongly perfumed.
Softness: 
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
5 Overall Satisfaction 5
Scent: 
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
3 Overall Satisfaction 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 196 next>>