Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.69 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (3453 Reviews) 3453
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (3,453 reviews)
    5 stars
    2,728
    4 stars
    478
    3 stars
    172
    2 stars
    52
    1 star
    23
    3,128 out of 3,330(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    10 of 13 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +7points
    10of 13voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Baby fresh smell!

    Date:February 27, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great wipe for newborns/infants, so delicate yet firm hold and doesn't tear easily and smells SO GOOD!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Using them all the time!

    Date:February 27, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    We use these wipes every day and they are great! We love the thickness of them and softness. They have been very gentle as well- we are very happy with them!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wipes

    Date:February 26, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    We love these, soft and durable. Love that they are unscented too!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Ms Mora

    Date:February 25, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great product works very well and they smell good too.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great wipes

    Date:February 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I really love the scent of these wipes but wish they were a little thicker like the sensitive wipe
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great Product!

    Date:February 23, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers Baby Fresh Wipes are an excellent product. It works great against my baby's sensitive skin.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Happy

    Date:February 18, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My baby girl is kept very clean! She deserves the very BEST!!! She got a chemical burn from huggies! I believe pampers is the safest! Thankyou pampers for caring about our children!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    love em

    Date:February 18, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I've been using pampers baby fresh wipes since my baby was a newborn and I love them they keep my baby fresh and clean I buy them buy the case
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    best value

    Date:February 18, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    we love the pampers wipes because you can get the job done without using half a tub... and they leave my baby smelling so fresh and clean
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 3 found this review helpful.

    Nice

    Date:February 13, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Nice wipes. Could be a little thicker. Never have to worry about them being dry and rough.
    Cleans well: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    2of 3voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    0 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Good but not my fav

    Date:February 13, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love pampers wipes I just really don't like the smell. The naturals line they make is my fav.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    2 Overall Satisfaction 5
    2 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    -1point
    0of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    0 of 1 found this review helpful.

    love

    Date:February 11, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are so soft and gentle. They clean really well. But they do have a stronger scent than I prefer.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    2 Overall Satisfaction 5
    2 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    -1point
    0of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    The Best Wipes ever.

    Date:February 10, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I've been using Pampers Baby Fresh wipes for 4 years. I love them. I buy them in bulk and keep them in various places around the house. I don't have babies anymore but these are great for big kids too.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Great product

    Date:February 7, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Very gental on skin nice and soft clean very well.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Probably
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Awesome product

    Date:February 5, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love the Pampers Baby Fresh wipes. The smell is so nice and they do a great job cleaning baby
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Must have!

    Date:February 4, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Its a must have product and works very well for cleaning your baby during a diaper change. Wetness of these wipes are just enough not to leave much water on the skin whereas cleans well without leaving any rashes.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    our most used wipe

    Date:February 4, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    This wipe is the one we use the most. Cleans well leaves baby soft and leaves a pleasant smell.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    caycee

    Date:February 3, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    If your kids do not have sensitive skin these wipes are great. Great value for a great product, just not as gentle and soft s the sensitive wipes.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Great wipes and value

    Date:February 3, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers are the only wipes we use on our little guy. absolutely love them!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 173 next>>