Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.689 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (2499 Reviews) 2499
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (2,499 reviews)
    5 stars
    1,970
    4 stars
    350
    3 stars
    125
    2 stars
    39
    1 star
    15
    2,258 out of 2,404(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    4 of 7 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    4of 7voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Pampers wipes are the best

    Date:April 23, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes aren't just great for diaper changes, but all baby related messes.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    soft and strong

    Date:April 23, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are soft, smell good, and won't tear apart like other brands I've tried.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    cleaneness

    Date:April 23, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes are the best softness wipes on baby's bottoms
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Favorite Wipes

    Date:April 23, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Of all the brands I've tried - these wipes are my favorites. I don't buy any other kind.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    WIPES

    Date:April 23, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    LOVE THESE WIPES ;) I USED THEM WITH MY FIRST DAUGHTER AND CHOSE THEM FOR MY 2ND DAUGHTER ;)
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wonderful product.

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes have been the only ones I have used since the birth of my boy. He is six months old. Has not had a diaper rash. I find that the wipes have done a great job cleaning and keeping his bottom nice and soft. I have no intention of using another baby wipe.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    feels like a cloth

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I totally love this wipe, I find that it is durable and even when there are big blow outs I don't need to use as much wipes unlike the other brands. I like the smell but would prefer a little more powdery scent to it.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Good Smelling Wipes

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Baby Fresh wipes are good to use. They have a good scent and makes the baby smell fresh.
    Cleans well: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    leaves hands soft and smells great

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I have used Pampers baby products with all of my children (13) years now and I would never go with another brand. Every year Pamper exceeds the competition.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    My all time favortie baby wipes!

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love fresh scent of the wipe, but yet there still gentle enough for senstive booties!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Strong and dependable

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    You can count on these to be gentle, yet strong and dependable.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great wipes!

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes have a nice scent and are perfect, as they aren't too thick. I love the size of each wipe as well, as they aren't too small!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Super soft

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are great the softness is amazing and not once has my daughter had a rash or dryness to the skin.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Good wipes

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Wipes are thicker than some others I have used. They work well.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Always a good choice for wipes

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers Baby Fresh wipes are always a good choice because they clean well and are pretty soft. I prefer the sensitive wipes because when my little one has a sore bottom, the perfume used to scent the wipes can sometimes cause more irritation. Overall, a great choice!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    so soft

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    We love pampers baby fresh wipes. They are so gentle on baby's bottom and just as soft to clean up my baby's face after meal times
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    great quality

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    these wipes are a great value and much better than any other brand.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Really Long Lasting

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I LOVE using these wipes! They have always lasted a long time and are very stubborn about not drying out!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Soft and gentle

    Date:April 22, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    The wipes are soft, gentle, smell great and are great for the price.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 125 next>>