Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.692 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (3417 Reviews) 3417
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (3,417 reviews)
    5 stars
    2,705
    4 stars
    470
    3 stars
    168
    2 stars
    51
    1 star
    23
    3,096 out of 3,295(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    10 of 13 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +7points
    10of 13voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Really Great

    Date:January 29, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    The fresh scent and the gentle feeling is awesome, Really love it!!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great wipes for everything!

    Date:January 28, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    these wipes are awesome! they're very wet, strong and, soft!
    great for lil bottoms, faces, hand, feet, EVERYTHING!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    The only brand I buy

    Date:January 27, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes leave such a good clean smell after wiping my kids and I love the texture grip between the two I know these wipes get the job done.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great Quality

    Date:January 26, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great quality compared to generic brands and stronger than other name brands.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    GREAT PRODUCT NOT IRRITATING

    Date:January 26, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I LOVED THE FRESH WIPES. MY BABY HAD NO PROBLEM WITH SKIN IRRITATION AND REDNESS AS HE DID WITH SOME OF OTHER BRANDS WE HAVE TRIED.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    love these

    Date:January 25, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love the refillable container. Its a great product.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    i love theses wipes

    Date:January 25, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    i absolutely love theses wipes they really get the job done and they do not give my baby a rash also their very soft
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Soft but gets the job done

    Date:January 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love these wipes because of their durability. Even though they are soft and smell great, they get the job done with as few wipes as possible - less waste!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    These wipes are excellent

    Date:January 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love these wipes. I use hem at home and in my diaper bag. I love the scent and softness.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wipes

    Date:January 23, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes, unlike Huggies are very thick. You don't have to use as many wipes as you would have to use for huggies because it wipes and clean up more.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    great product

    Date:January 21, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    work well and only need to use one or two. great product
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Works great even with skin sensitivites

    Date:January 17, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes work great for my oldest son and my youngest daughter who has sensitive skin. I also am able to use them on my kids which is hard to find for me since my skin peels if I use to strong of scented wipes. Thank you for making a great product.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    great wipes just like sensitive

    Date:January 16, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I sometimes use baby fresh wipes with my boy when we don't find sensitive wipes. We really like it.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    baby locus

    Date:January 14, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I use these wipes for everything the smell is so fresh and it keeps the baby smelling like a new born baby.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    love these scented wipes

    Date:January 12, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes smell amazing! Just like you would expect a new baby to smell like. They provide a quality clean.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Good wipes, good price!

    Date:January 12, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I like to switch back and forth between these wipes and the sensitive pampers wipes. I have been impressed with them. I like to use the sensitive wipes more but since these ones are a little cheaper than those I switch back and forth to save a little money. Either or both products are good! I will continue to use both! my husband is also very happy and impressed that we havent had any rash or irritation from using pampers products!
    Cleans well: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Best wipes for value

    Date:January 12, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes are the best. They do not leave flakes on my daughter like other brands that I have tried. Plus they are a great value if you buy them at Sam's Club with Pampers Diapers while they have instant savings. They usually are $10 off when you buy the diapers and wipes together.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    pampers wipes fresh

    Date:January 12, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Amazing products cleans well and loves the softness of it.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    can never go wrong with pamper products

    Date:January 10, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    They smell so good. Such a strong wipe, good for those messy diapers. Also so soft, great for my baby's delicate skin
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 171 next>>