Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.692 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (3264 Reviews) 3264
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (3,264 reviews)
    5 stars
    2,586
    4 stars
    443
    3 stars
    164
    2 stars
    50
    1 star
    21
    2,960 out of 3,151(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    9 of 12 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +6points
    9of 12voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Baby Scent Wipes Review

    Date:October 18, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    After being given nothing but pampers baby fresh wipes at my daughters baby shower I have bought nothing but Baby Fresh wipes! I love the quality, the scent, and have yet to encounter any negative feed back from using them since day one. Love this product!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Jakeryanmom

    Date:October 16, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    love!!! would buy again!!! used with my toddler and now with my newborn!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    best wipes ever made!

    Date:October 15, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Absolutely love these baby wipes. The scent is great. They are soft and gentle on my baby's skin and always get the job done! I couldn't ask for a better product.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    awesome wipes

    Date:October 14, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    great wipes. always get the job done. my favorite brand.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Best product for the price

    Date:October 14, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are great. They have exactly the right amount of moisture, not "drippy" and not too dry. They get the job done without having to pull out a whole handful of them.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wipes

    Date:October 13, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I have used Pampers Wipes & Diapers 9 years ago with my Daughter & now with my Son I love them even more now. They get the job done with out any worry. I would never use any thing else.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Smells Clean

    Date:October 10, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes smell fresh and clean. No residue left 'behind'.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great wipes!

    Date:October 9, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Soft, great scent and clean well. I also use Huggies and these are pretty comparable.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Mommy's best friend!

    Date:October 9, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love how Pampers baby fresh wipes do all of my dirty job. I always carry them around with me even if im not wiping my daughters dirty diapers. I will definitely keep on buying this product and forever use it!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wipes are so soft & smooth

    Date:October 8, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love Pampers wipes, they are so soft and smooth for my babies bum. Can't wait to use up the other brand I bought and get back to using my pampers.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    love the wipes

    Date:October 6, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love the smell and the thickness, they are definitely a better quality than other brands.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    The best part is the wipe container!

    Date:October 5, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love the wipe container that these wipes come in. You can easily open the plastic container with one hand, no problem! We keep one out on the dresser at all times. We were given a generic brand of wipes as a gift and stopped using them because they were rough and scratchy. These are definitely the best wipes out there!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    great product

    Date:October 5, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are amazing they smell good and there so soft
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    my favorite

    Date:October 4, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I have tried every single wipe you can imagine and these are the best. Soft, moist, the scent isn't over powering. They are my favorite!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Mrs.

    Date:October 2, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Granddaughter has had some diaper rash. These wipes are gentle enough to use daily.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    great smell, keep moisture

    Date:October 2, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    my favorite wipes the smell great and don't dry out.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Angel Brinkley

    Date:October 2, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love the thickness and the wetness of these wipes, they smell great and clean up very well. I can put these type of wipes in the babies wipe warmer without them drying up.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Awesome Wipes

    Date:October 1, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Really strong and durable wipes!! I love that I earn points on these!!!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    Love these wipes!

    Date:September 30, 2014
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I highly recommend this product to everyone! They not only smell fantastic, but they're gentle and clean up messes with ease!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 164 next>>