Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.687 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (3689 Reviews) 3689
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (3,689 reviews)
    5 stars
    2,900
    4 stars
    525
    3 stars
    186
    2 stars
    55
    1 star
    23
    3,338 out of 3,552(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    12 of 15 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +9points
    12of 15voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    best wipes

    Date:July 1, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love how these smell and how soft they are on my sons skin.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Great Wipe

    Date:July 1, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I've always been a Pampers mom since my first born in 2003. I love the fragrance of these wipes and how easily they come out when you're busy wrestling a squiggly baby!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 2 found this review helpful.

    Best Baby Wipes

    Date:June 29, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These are the only baby wipes I use for my LO. Pamper's wipes are the best!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    3 of 3 found this review helpful.

    The best we've found yet

    Date:June 29, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Out of all the wipes that we've tried Pampers are the best! They're gentle, strong and clean well.
    Softness: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +3points
    3of 3voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 2 found this review helpful.

    Great product

    Date:June 29, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great product and stay moist longer than other products.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    3 of 3 found this review helpful.

    Best Wipes

    Date:June 29, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Love these wipes! Other wipes have caused my daughters sensitive skin to break out, but these don't hurt her and lets me tackle the nastiness of diapers.
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +3points
    3of 3voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    3 of 3 found this review helpful.

    We love them

    Date:June 28, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    We love Pampers wipes, the do the job when it comes to cleaning. And they are sensitive for our little man's skin!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +3points
    3of 3voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 2 found this review helpful.

    Baby Fresh Wipes

    Date:June 28, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    We love the Baby Fresh Wipes! They're gently on baby's bottom!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 2 found this review helpful.

    Recommended

    Date:June 27, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    After using several other brands, I find Pampers wipes to be best for my baby and his sensitive skin. He tends to get rashes from other brands!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    2 of 2 found this review helpful.

    just as much

    Date:June 25, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    i love these just as much as the sensitive wipes. they are soft and strong at the same time. the smell is great, but gentle and not over bearing! no irritation or burning! another great product!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +2points
    2of 2voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Baby Fresh

    Date:June 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love they way they smell, depending on which you buy the refills or the wipes the texture is a little different. Overall it cleans and smells great.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Softest wipes

    Date:June 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Best wipes ever,super soft and always reliable. Highly recommended. Soft scent and a great value. Very impressed and will buy again.
    Softness: 
    1 Overall Satisfaction 5
    1 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    1 Overall Satisfaction 5
    1 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Preferred brand

    Date:June 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I LOVE using Pampers wipes! They are my favorite and not just for my baby; they come in handy for cleaning dirty hands with my older children. They are smoother and softer to the touch.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Pampers Wipes rock

    Date:June 24, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are gentle and effective and smell great! They are thick and do not tear easy like the off brands!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Pamers Baby Wipes

    Date:June 23, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Hands down, Pampers baby wipes are the absolute best! We wouldn't buy any other brand - we are very impressed with the quality of these wipes.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    3 of 3 found this review helpful.

    Highly recommend

    Date:June 23, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I highly recommend these wipes to anyone. Im only a mommy of 2 weeks and I already have a wipe preference. They smell good and very soft compared to other wipes I have used on my daughter
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +3points
    3of 3voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Highly recommend

    Date:June 23, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I highly recommend these wipes to anyone. Im only a mommy of 2 weeks and I already have a wipe preference. They smell good and very soft compared to other wipes I have used on my daughter
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    Only wipes I use

    Date:June 22, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Love the scent and ease of use with these wipes. Other brands you have to fight to get a wipe out of the container, with Pampers you don't. Anything to make life easier is a must have in my book.
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    1 of 1 found this review helpful.

    LOVE PAMPERS WIPES

    Date:June 22, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My 7yr old has been using pampers wipes ever since he was born. wouldn't have him use any other brand!!
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +1point
    1of 1voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 185 next>>