Customer Reviews for Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

Pampers Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes

  • Hypoallergenic
  • Refreshing scent
  • 2X stronger than Huggies Natural Care® wipes
  • Made with lotion and pure water
  • Unique Softgrip Texture®
  • Earn Pampers RewardsTM points with every Pampers purchase
  • Average Customer Rating:
    4.69 out of 5
    4.7
     out of 
    5
    (3620 Reviews) 3620
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating Snapshot (3,620 reviews)
    5 stars
    2,855
    4 stars
    507
    3 stars
    181
    2 stars
    54
    1 star
    23
    3,274 out of 3,486(94%)people would recommend this product to a friend.
    Customer Reviews for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Pampers does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
    Review 1 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
    12 of 15 found this review helpful.

    Best wipe I've tried

    Date:November 3, 2012
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    My daughter is now 22 months old and I've been using Pampers wipes since she was a newborn. We received several trial packs of wipes with her baby shower gifts, and the Pampers wipes were definitely the best. I've purchased other brands from time to time to see if I liked them better, and always go back to Pampers. In my experience they are the softest yet most durable wipes, and the cost is comparable to the other name brands. The generic brands may be cheaper, but definitely not worth the money. I find myself using Pampers wipes for a lot of other cleaning uses around the home, not just my baby's bottom. They're great for clean-ups after messy toddler meal times. I even use them with those floor sweepers in place of the expensive cleaning towelettes for quick clean ups, and I know they don't contain any chemicals harmful to children or pets. I have the feeling I will continue to buy Pampers wipes even after my daughter is potty trained just for the convenience of cleaning up kid messes around the house.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    +9points
    12of 15voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    Great Wipes

    Date:May 21, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great Wipes.. Great Value.. Will not use any other wipes then Pampers!!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Best Wipes Out There!

    Date:May 21, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are very durable, get the job done easily, and smell amazing!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely

    Great Scent

    Date:May 20, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Great scent, very soft on my daughter's bottom, would recommend to friend
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    The Best wipe for a baby

    Date:May 20, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I just loved how fresh they are!! and its a good value for your money
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Love

    Date:May 19, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are the best I've found. Also the only ones that don't break out my daughter's skin.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    pretty good but prefer no scent

    Date:May 19, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    these were great quality and a nice scent but i preferred unscented or sensitive.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    3 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Lindsey

    Date:May 18, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    highly recommended for any new baby! Great product!!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Love them

    Date:May 18, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I love their wipes. They get the job done. strong and durable. I love the way they smell. I have even used them for my own hand wipes
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Amazing!

    Date:May 17, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I would so recommend these wipes!
    I've tried Huggies brand and they're just so soaking wet!
    Pampers aren't like that, yet they cleaned better and are so soft!
    This is the only wipes I use on my LO
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Pleased per the norm

    Date:May 15, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers is the best. Will never use another brand. Satisfied as usual!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Does the work

    Date:May 15, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Hands down, Pampers makes the best wipes. At first I thought the other branded wipes were better because they were thicker. However, I learned that even if it's thicker it doesn't necessarily mean it will be softer and better. I feel like Goldilocks saying these wipes are "just right". With the thicker competitive wipes, I felt a bit wasteful because it was so thick. It was also a bit on the stiff side. I can tell the difference between the two because Pampers is softer to the touch. It may be thinner but it gets to all the tiny crevices and is strong enough to clean up the biggest messes. Baby doesn't seem to mind either. It keeps him clean and fresh.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Chelsea_1183

    Date:May 14, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    They do an excellent job of cleaning and don't irritate the skin.
    Cleans well: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Wonderful and great smell

    Date:May 14, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Love pampers wipes always leaves skin soft and great smell will always use them
    Only wipes that work for my babies
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Very Smooth

    Date:May 14, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Very Smooth and lovely scent. Using daily and like it.
    Cleans well: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Everything I could want

    Date:May 13, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    These wipes are gentle for my newborn, leave no sticky residue and smell fresh. Packaging is easy to use and fits in diaper bag and diaper caddy.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Baby smell

    Date:May 11, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I adore the smell of these wipes. Open a box and the scent immediately prompts an imaginary picture of a clean, soft, happy baby! Gentle, sturdy. My daughter can't be without them.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    I like these wipes...

    Date:May 11, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I appreciate these wipes. I know some people complain about the scent but I like the scent. I carry these everywhere and use for far more than just baby wipes for the diaper changes. I use them on dirty hands and faces and more.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Probably
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    Excellent for baby's skin!!!

    Date:May 11, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Pampers wipes are soft and fresh for babies skin. A great product for babies with diaper rashes.
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Pampers® Baby Fresh Wipes
    Customer Avatar
    Would you buy Pampers products? Definitely
    Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

    baby wipe review.

    Date:May 9, 2015
    Overall Rating: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    I don't/wont buy any other brand of wipes!! Pamper clean the best, take less wipes to do the job than other brands I've tried, and I love the smell of the wipes!!
    Cleans well: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Softness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Gentleness: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Scent: 
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    5 Overall Satisfaction 5
    Value: 
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    4 Overall Satisfaction 5
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 3 4 5 ... 181 next>>